Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. Torsten Wolfgang Kuhlen
Room 107
Phone: +49 241 80 24783
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: kuhlen@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Secretariat

Yasmine Maul
Room 106
Phone: +49 241 80 29101
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: office@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Whenever the door is open.


Post-Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Bernd Hentschel
Room 110
Phone: +49 241 80 24921
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: hentschel@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Yuen Cheong Law Wan
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 80 29251
Fax: +49 241 80 22504
Email: law@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Weyers
Room 109
Phone: +49 241 80 24920
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: weyers@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Research Assistants

Martin Bellgardt, M. Sc.
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 80 24899
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: bellgardt@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Andrea Bönsch, M. Sc.
Room 204
Phone: +49 241 80 24922
Fax: +49 241 80 6 24922
Email: boensch@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: From Monday to Thursday. Please arrange an appointment via e-mail and briefly describe the topic to be discussed.

Ali Can Demiralp, M. Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 29732
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: demiralp@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Sevinc Eroglu, M. Sc.
Room K108
Phone: +49 241 80 24930
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: eroglu@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Simon Oehrl, M. Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24890
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: oehrl@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Andrea Schnorr, M. Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24916
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: schnorr@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Jonathan Wendt, M.Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24876
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: wendt@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Daniel Zielasko, M. Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24923
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: zielasko@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Immersive Visualization Services

Dirk Helmrich, B.Sc.
Room 111
Phone: +49 241 80 24382
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: helmrich@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Fabian Lennartz, B. Sc.
Room 105
Phone: +49 241 80 29207
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: lennartz@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Till Petersen-Krauß, B. Sc.
Room 105
Phone: +49 241 80 24893
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: petersen-krauss@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Apprentices

Jan Müller
Room 108
Phone: +49 241 80 29737
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: j.mueller@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Faysal Qurabi
Room K109
Phone: +49 241 80 29716
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: qurabi@vr.rwth-aachen.de


Student Helpers

Marcel Czaplinski
Alexander Devaykin
Malte Dittmann
Alexander Enneking
Christine Grabosch
Andreas Heinrich
Sebastian Heinz Richter
Marcel Jonda
Suchi Julidayani
Bram Kohlen
Marcel Krüger
Sounak Lahiri
Florian Langel
Jan Schnathmeier
Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University