header

Staff


Professor


photo

Prof. Dr. Torsten Wolfgang Kuhlen
Room K107
Phone: +49 241 80 24783
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: kuhlen@vr.rwth-aachen.de



Secretariat


photo

Aliki Rea Charalabidou
Phone: +49 241 80 29107
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: office@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: daily from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Substitute for Mrs. Ludwig. Please contact only in the absence of Mrs. Ludwig.


photo

Margarethe Ludwig
Room K106
Phone: +49 241 80 29101
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: office@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: daily from 8 a.m. to 12 noon



Research Assistants


photo

Martin Bellgardt, M. Sc.
Room K108
Phone: +49 241 80 24899
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: bellgardt@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Andrea Bönsch, M. Sc.
Room K110
Phone: +49 241 80 24922
Fax: +49 241 80 6 24922
Email: boensch@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Please arrange an appointment via e-mail and briefly describe the topic to be discussed.


photo

Ali Can Demiralp, M. Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 29732
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: demiralp@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Jonathan Ehret, M.Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24876
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: ehret@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Sevinc Eroglu, M. Sc.
Room K108
Phone: +49 241 80 24930
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: eroglu@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Simon Oehrl, M. Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24890
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: oehrl@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Sebastian Pape, M.Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24378
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: pape@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Marvin Petersen, M.Sc.
Email: petersen@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Mr. Petersen is working at the Scientific Visualization Lab at University of Kaiserslautern: https://vis.uni-kl.de/.



Immersive Visualization Services


photo

Michael Anhuth
Room K109
Phone: +49 241 80 29207
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: anhuth@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Dirk Norbert Helmrich, B.Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24382
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: helmrich@vr.rwth-aachen.de



Apprentices


photo

Jan Müller
Room K108
Phone: +49 241 80 29737
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: j.mueller@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Faysal Qurabi
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 29716
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: qurabi@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Lukas Schröder
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24923
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: L.Schroeder@vr.rwth-aachen.de



Student Helpers


photo

David Gilbert

photo

Kamil Karwacki

photo

Marcel Krüger

photo

Denys Kuznietsov

photo

Philipp Ljubarskij

photo

Konstantina Mavrommati

photo

Azur Ponjavic

photo

Manuel Pozor

photo

Marius Schmeling

photo

Attila Zsiros

photo

Safa Özer

Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University