header

Staff


Professor


photo

Prof. Dr. Torsten Wolfgang Kuhlen
Room K107
Phone: +49 241 80 24783
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: kuhlen@vr.rwth-aachen.de



Secretariat


photo

Aliki Rea Charalabidou
Phone: +49 241 80 29107
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: office@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: daily from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.



Post-Doctoral Researchers


photo

Dr. Tim Gerrits
Room K105
Phone: +49 241 80 28087
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: Gerrits@vis.rwth-aachen.de

Lead of Visualization Team



Research Assistants


photo

Martin Bellgardt, M. Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24899
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: bellgardt@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Virtual Reality Team


photo

Andrea Bönsch, M. Sc.
Room K110
Phone: +49 241 80 24922
Fax: +49 241 80 6 24922
Email: boensch@vr.rwth-aachen.de
Office hours: Please arrange an appointment via e-mail and briefly describe the topic to be discussed.

Lead Virtual Reality Team and Deputy Lead of research group


photo

Ali Can Demiralp, M. Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 29732
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: demiralp@vis.rwth-aachen.de

Visualization Team


photo

Jonathan Ehret, M.Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24876
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: ehret@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Virtual Reality Team


photo

Sevinc Eroglu, M. Sc.
Room K108
Phone: +49 241 80 24930
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: eroglu@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Virtual Reality Team


photo

David Gilbert, M.Sc.
Room K108
Phone: +49 241 80 24771
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: gilbert@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Virtual Reality Team


photo

Marcel Krüger, M.Sc.
Room K109
Phone: +49 241 80 24966
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: krueger@vis.rwth-aachen.de

Visualization Team


photo

Simon Oehrl, M. Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24890
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: oehrl@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Virtual Reality Team


photo

Sebastian Pape, M.Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24378
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: pape@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Virtual Reality Team


photo

Marvin Petersen, M.Sc.
Email: petersen@vr.rwth-aachen.de

Mr. Petersen is working at the Scientific Visualization Lab at University of Kaiserslautern: https://vis.uni-kl.de/.



Infrastructure - Software - Service


photo

Jan Delember, B.Sc.
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 29285
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: delember@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Viktor Wolf
Room K109
Phone: +49 241 80 29278
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: wolf@vr.rwth-aachen.de



Apprentices


photo

Christian Helwig
Room K108
Phone: +49 241 80 24485
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: helwig@vr.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Timon Römer
Room K109
Phone: +49 241 80 29395
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: t.roemer@vis.rwth-aachen.de


photo

Lukas Schröder
Room K111
Phone: +49 241 80 24923
Fax: +49 241 80 22134
Email: L.Schroeder@vr.rwth-aachen.de



Student Helpers


photo

Jan Jakub Ackermann

photo

Jens Koenen

photo

Marius Meier-Krüger

photo

Patrick Nossol

photo

Nicola Poell

photo

Azur Ponjavic

photo

Daniel Rupp

Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University